Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TudorFan127

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #223299

    From San Pedro, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  265 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Muffy the Velvet Mushroom Soup & Friend - Longmeadow Farm

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Andi of Longmeadow Farm
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken With Laughing Cow Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. So easy and delicious."

    Reviewed Soft Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very yummy. I was searching for a soft molasses cookie, and this one is just what I was looking for. The only change I made was to reduce the salt to 1/2 tsp. The first time I made them using 1 tsp. it was a little too much for me. Otherwise, delicious. "

    Reviewed Garlic-Spiked Broccoli and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By PugsAndKisses
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I'm always looking for new things to do with broccoli, as my son loves it. This recipe was great. Thanks. "

    Reviewed Cool Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. Perfect summer side. Had with grilled chicken. Yum! "

    Reviewed Easy Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef Dudo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. Perfect summer side. Had with grilled chicken. Yum! "

    Reviewed Scottish Slumpie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Blayke Humphrey
    LinMarie says:

    "My family just loves this dish. I usually make it with a Pale Ale, as that is what I have on hand, and it turns out great. Delicious!"

    Reviewed elegant grilled pizza!!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By polly salama
    LinMarie says:

    "This pizza is so good. I made a few revisions using more spinach and adding chicken. Also, I found the dough a little hard to handle so I might try to firm it up in the oven for a few minutes before putting it on the grill."

    Reviewed Rachael Ray's Chicken Provencal " Stoup"

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe and it is one of my go-tos on a cold day. Yo absolutely must try the tapenade. It adds so much flavor, and leftovers are yummy spread on toast. Try msking if from scratch. It's easy if you have a food processor. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites