Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TuesdaySusan

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #708991

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kmergirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I am very happy to have found this recipe - it was AWESOME! Very good and very easy to prepare. This is coming with me to a huge family Thanksgiving dinner this year. It will be a big hit!"

    Reviewed Stromboli Squares

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By VA
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely FANTASTIC! So very delicious and easy to make. My daughter loved it and ate every last peice of her Stromboli on her plate. The only thing I tweaked a bit was I added some pizza sauce to the dough layers before baking. This is a perfect meal and very filling! Will make again for sure! I am so glad I found the recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  409 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is beyond fantastic in every sense of the word! Delicious and easy and very quick. Everyone loved it and I can hardly wait to make it for my family again. I followed the recipe to the letter and used a very good quality spaghetti sauce. I think it tastes better than anything I have had in a restaurant. Awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Sunrise Smoothie

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Julie F
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simply WONDERFUL! I loved every drop and it was super simple to make. I could start my day out every morning with this fabulous smoothie!"

    Reviewed Christmas Cherry Nut Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely the best bread ever! I have already made this twice with rave reviews and am so excited to have found this recipe! I followed the recipe exactly except that I put in more cherries (a jar and a half) and it was so very delicious....."

    Reviewed Chili's Crispy Honey-Chipotle Chicken Crispers ByTodd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By michelles3boys
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This is beyond delicious! So very, very good and easy to make. I can hardly wait to make this again!"

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  701 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "This Mac & Cheese was beyond delicious.....loved every bite I put into my mouth! I even had seconds. My two children ate with gusto. And by the way....I did NOTchange a thing on this recipe. Prepared it exactly as the recipe called for and it was to die for!"

    Reviewed Tater Tot Hot Dog Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is simply DELICIOUS! It was perfect for a very cold & snowy night here in Colorado and this hit the spot. My two daughters kept telling me how great it was and they are very picky eaters. Everything in the recipe was very flavorful and I wouldn't change a thing. So glad I found this recipe and will make it many more times. YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cup Cookies (Tarts)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "These delicious little gems are oh so fabulous! Very easy to make and we all couldn't stop eating them. This one is a real keeper in my recipe file. Just doesn't get any better than this!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites