Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Turns

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #146857

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "Theresa, thank you for such a delicious recipe. Instead of baking them I put them in my crock pot for 6 hours because I knew we'd be getting home late at night. I added one 14 1/2 oz can of whole tomatoes, which I pureed in my food processor and added some Italian seasoning to it as I didn't have any tomato sauce. I used red peppers and prepared t..."

    Reviewed Roasted Tomatoes Onions and Zucchini

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!! Only change I made was I used a red onion. I'm making this again tonight for the second time. Thanks chia for such a nice recipe."

    Reviewed Mrs. Obriens Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "A wonderful simple meal. The ingredients complimented each other creating a delicious flavor which we all enjoyed. Sort of like a bar-b que flavor. Thanks"

    Reviewed Mrs. O'Brien's Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "A wonderful simple meal. The ingredients complimented each other creating a delicious flavor which we all enjoyed. Sort of like a bar-b que flavor. Thanks"

    Reviewed Crustless tomato Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful....I used swiss cheese and 1/2 and 1/2. Leftovers were great too. Thanks"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Next time I make this I will put it under the broiler to crisp it up alittle....otherwise it was excellent. Nice & moist and very tasty. I'll be making this again very soon. "

    Reviewed Easy Pleasing Meatloaves

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Troop Angel
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent meatloaf. I've been looking for a good recipe and I've finally found it...no need to look any further. This is a keeper. I followed your recipe exactly and I will contine to follow it in the future!! Thanks Kim for a winner."

    Reviewed Awesome Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Boca Pat
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my son and his family and they wanted to give it a 10 rating. I followed the directions and didn't change anything and I have to say this is the most delicious chili I have ever eaten. When it hits your tongue.....you go oooooooohhhh!!!!! Great job Boca"

    Reviewed Waldorf Coleslaw

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Boca Pat
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. Everyone loved it. The dressing was just delicious...it complimented the salad perfectly. I didn't change a thing and will be making this salad often. Thanks for this great tasting recipe."

    Reviewed Shrimp Alfredo

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone thought this was fantastic. It was just perfect, so nice and creamy. I used medium shrimp, but other than that, I followed your recipe exactly. I had posted a question for a good pasta recipe and this was one of the replies...Thanks so much for this great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites