Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TweetysCookin

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #206939

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Addictive Mexican Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Rose's Granddaughter
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for dinner, and my husband and I loved it! I used canned chicken, and we added some shredded Mexican blend cheese, and it was so yummy! The kids weren't too fond of it, but oh well. We have some left over, but we might be fighting over who gets it!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Garlic Brown Sugar Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  311 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken tasted great! The garlic smell just filled my house! I ran out of regular vinegar, so I used cider vinegar, and it still came out wonderful! Yummy!"

    Reviewed Tiramisu Torte

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I already had this recipe, and I make it all the time. My brother-in-law told me to make it every time we get together! Instead of whipping cream, I use cool whip, and it comes out great! I also use light cream cheese. It makes more frosting than I need, so I just throw the extra away. The cake does get a bit crumbly, but it all tastes the same! Y..."

    Reviewed Swiss Mushroom Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so yummy! I had gotten it from Taste of Home, and it's one of mine and my husband's favorites! I have made it when company comes over too, and they all loved it! Fairly quick and easy, and the kids love it just as much! "

    Reviewed Copycat Recipe for Carrabba's Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my mother-in-law in particular, because she loves going to Carrabba's for this dish. She absolutely loved what I made, and my father-in-law actually thought it was better, because it was less salty! When I make it again, I'm going to add mushrooms, because by the time they cooked down, there weren't enough to go around. We love mus..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork Roast and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is definitely good, although I would not use the seasoning salt...very salty already! I might also just use 1 can of each soup when I make it again. Buy the biggest piece of meat you can, because there probably won't be leftovers if you don't! Very good!"

    Reviewed Oven Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the same recipe that my mom made while I was growing up, and I love it! We actually just make half the recipe, and we also add the basil before we bake it the first time. This is my favorite beef stew, and I would highly recommend it to anybody! Just make it during the colder months, due to the heat of the oven for 2 hours!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites