Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Twigo

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #513169

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed French Bread Rolls to Die For

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "just tolk them out of the oven and the whole family agrees that they are great! i used regular flower - that is what i had around, other then that i followed the recipe. we will see how they are tomorow morning when i make sandwhiches for the kids to take to school"

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "soooo easy! Within 20 min I had cookies and kids looking for what smelled so good!I used chunky PB witch gave them an extra crunch! I will use less sugar - I think the PB here is very sweet to begin with and does not need much more - next time I will stick a chocolate square in the center (or Hershey's kiss) just to try it out."

    Reviewed Mom's Delicious Homemade Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Leah's Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipy, easy to make - just used my mixer and let it run for 4-5 min i also used half whole weat flower - very fluffy and light! we will see how the kids like them tomorow as sandwichis for school"

    Reviewed Aunt Kelly's Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Food Snob in Israel
    LinMarie says:

    "as a freinf of the food snob in Isreal i knew this would be a great recipy but i have to add how easy it was just but everything in the mixer and then bake! the only problem was they were gone as soon as they came out of the oven!i used whole weat flour and i think next time i wioll cut the suger a bit to make them a bit more "healthy""

    Reviewed Challah I (Braided Egg Bread)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By CardaMom
    LinMarie says:

    "wow! easy to make and comes out great!i made a few changes first i use half whole weat flour and half white also i use light brown sugar which gives it more a hunny tast!i add a little oil to the egg/water on top to give it an extra shine and i always double the recipe for shabat - and never have left over for saterday night - french toast"

    Reviewed Broccoli & Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "not only DELISHIUS but easy as well!this was just what i was looking for! thanks!"

    Reviewed Barbie Birthday Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By DbKnadler
    LinMarie says:

    "cant say about the recipy but as a tip for the doll i tolk the legs off the Barbie because she was too tall for the cake...butiful job on the decoration of the dress! you can also use marshmelows cut in half and cris-cross cut half way to make flowers on the dress..."

    Reviewed 40 Minute Hamburger Buns

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  149 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, good, tasty and most important easy! The only thing is I could only get 8 buns out of the recipe when I made 12 they came out bite size (too small for the hamburgers!) - still it is defiantly worth making!!!"

    Reviewed The Easiest Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Food Snob in Israel
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy! Quick! Delicious!!!Just beware - you may get hooked!"

    Reviewed Yummy Frozen Chocolate Covered Bananas!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Indigo!
    LinMarie says:

    "my kids hade fun with this desert!the only thing i did was insted of roling the Bananas in toping i placed them on a dish that hade a layer of the topping that waw the bananas did not stick at all to the plate and the line of topping along one side made it look special!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites