Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Twin Mom 2004

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #225169

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wonderful Sweet Potatoes with Pecan Praline Topping

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Marla in California
    LinMarie says:

    "I love to listen to my family protest every Thanksgiving when I suggest trying a different sweet potato recipe. Everyone loves this one!"

    Reviewed Betty White's Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for a Christmas party (we were doing finger foods) and my whole family went absolutely ga ga over them! Making them again tonight for a New Years poker tournament. This recipe is definitely a keeper. THANKS!!"

    Reviewed Tomato Florentine Rice Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! If I had this soup at a restaurant, I would never guess that it was so low cal. DH requests this soup all the time. This from the man who claims he doesn't like soup!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Queen of Everything
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!! Easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Ham Pinwheels

    Handle
    Saturday, May 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Mystia
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! The amount of cream cheese mix was enough to do 16 tortillas and 2 lbs of ham. It made a 9x13 inch dish filled to the brim!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe 3 times now and it is a hit with my whole family! My father-in-law requested it for his birthday dinner. I've also recommended it to several online friends who all gave it rave reviews.I also used croissants instead of biscuits. A tip: don't roll up the croissants. They won't cook well on the bottom. Just leave them ..."

    Reviewed Mint Swirl Fudge

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!! Easy and tasty!"

    Reviewed Dijon Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I doubled the recipe and put it in my 6 quart Nesco. My potatoes weren't quite done either so I turned it up to 300 degrees (high) for the last half hour or so. I'll definately be making this one again!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chaya Madre
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it wasn't that good. The chicken was really dry after only 6 hours. The cheese on top was also dry and made a thick crusty edge around the whole thing. The dressing was just a super thin layer on the bottom. Sorry Chaya Madre, but I won't be making this one again."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By HDMac
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites