Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TwinkieChica

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #141670

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  559 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "husband loved it. i made it on sunday; he's been eating leftovers all week and wants me to make it again on thursday! friends enjoyed it alot as well! big hit! thank you!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Spinach

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Gigi
    LinMarie says:

    "pretty good and very easy! half way through i remixed the spinach and cheese mixure and then topped it with crackers and cheese. i thought there was too much cream cheese, next time i'll probably only use half. also i added some seasoning salt. but i like it! i will use it again!"

    Reviewed Kim Bap (Korean Rice Rolls)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By trc
    LinMarie says:

    "it was pretty good, but i sautéed my veggies in some olive oil. I added some odang (korean fish cake)and omitted the soy sauce. i added a little bit of sugar (sort of like sushi rice). when rolling the kimbap, i smeared a few rice pieces at the end of the wrap so it would stick to the roll."

    Reviewed Is It a Baked Potato or Potato Salad?

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ATM 67
    LinMarie says:

    "i was happy with this. i added some chopped bacon and also garlic salt. "

    Reviewed Baby Greens with Mustard Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "this was really good and so simple! i will use this again very soon!"

    Reviewed Snickers Bar Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By dragonfly459
    LinMarie says:

    "these are sooooooooo GOOD!!! my boyfriend and his roommates eat them as soon as they come out of the oven! very good with other types of candies! also found it better to handle if you chill the dough for an hour"

    Reviewed Strawberry 'n' Cream Roll-ups

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "They are Wonderful and so simple! I also used pinapple perserves!thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Whiskey & Orange Punch

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lee & PJ Newland
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very excellent and simple also! I made the punch the night before and stirred in the soda the next day. It was a hit at the cookout. I used gingerale instead though, but only because it was cheaper at the supermarket. :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites