Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Twitterpated

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #136645

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Libby's Famous Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  230 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cream Cheese Roll

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "People literally fought over this at my house. My guests took leftovers home, and one husband would not share with his wife at all =p. It was yummy to say the least."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Method for Cooking Turkey

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I made two over 20 pound turkies this year for Thanksgiving, and this recipe was perfection. Even tho the birds were so large, they still came out moist and juicy and oh so beautiful. I made sure my bird was uncovered for the last hour of cooking at 350. Everyone had thought that they were the prettiest birds they had ever seen. Thank you Uncl..."

    Reviewed Tilapia Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By jp mims
    LinMarie says:

    "I also cooked mine for 45 minutes per other suggestions, and the boys liked it. We eat lots of tilapia here, and it was nice to have something new and different for the boys, and sinfully easy for me to make! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfection! Everyone I make this for loves it, and I will never make any other kind of chocolate cake from now on. Easy too!"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1062 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "deliciously simple"

    Reviewed Banana Spice Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By akgrown
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a non-banana bread recipe that would use my too ripe bananas, and stumbled accross this one. I'm so glad I did. It was easy, wonderfully flavored, the taste of the bananas still comes through. Even my picky non-banana eating child loved it. Thanks so much for sharing this great recipe"

    Reviewed Tilapia and Shrimp En Papollote

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a perfectly light meal. I used more shrimp as my family are major shrimp eaters, and opted for the chicken broth, thinly sliced zuchini, carrots and shallots--next time the hubby wants me to make it with chives instead. I served it with a stuffed tomato, corn on the cob, and foccacia. We will be having this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1377 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chocolate Mud Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Rarely does my child want seconds of almost anything, but this he loved. I even got a woah! from him. I had fun making this, and it was so easy, with ingredients I had on hand. I will definately be making this again, and cant wait to share with coworkers!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites