Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Two of a Kind

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #857025

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, May 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  697 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cheese Tortellini Pesto Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this pasta salad! Great for a side dish, but also very filling on its own. I did omit the olive oil as the pesto had enough for my preference. I also omitted the rotini pasta and just used more tortellini instead. I think next time I will add hearts of palm, and maybe pepperoncini"

    Reviewed Triple Hitter Muffins (Toddler Muffins)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By chomar
    LinMarie says:

    "My toddler twins, who are very picky eaters, love these. I pureed the vegetables because I didn't want texture to be a reason for them to not try the muffins. I made mini-muffins so they were easy to pack and eat on the go. The recipe made 72 mini-muffins (1 Tbsp of batter) and baked for 8 minutes. I'll definitely make and freeze them again.I ma..."

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  386 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Smoothie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By NancyLee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good smoothie. I didn't have any bananas so I just doubled the strawberries. I'll definitely make this for my kids and myself again."

    Reviewed Bok Choy Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Country Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really delicious salad. I used sunflower seeds instead of sesame seeds just per personal preference. Also, the recipe makes a lot of dressing. We only used half and the salad was generously coated. I'll definitely make this again but only make half the dressing."

    Reviewed Perfect Basic White Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I changed the servings to 20 and the rice came out perfect in 20 minutes. Simple and easy!"

    Reviewed Filipino Beef Steak or Bistek

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JMigs;0)
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was a huge hit for a large Filipino gathering. I used lemons since I couldn't find Kalamasi in my area. I also marinated the beef overnight to have one less thing to do on party day. We'll definitely make this recipe again."

    Reviewed Sheila's Peppered Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By mabers
    LinMarie says:

    "Really nice recipe. I think next time I'll let it marinate for several hours and allow the yummy sauce to really sink in. I also like the previous suggestions to add rosemary. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites