Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TwoBlueOnePink

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #1008752

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simple Caribbean Jerk Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great,I used chicken thighs with the skin on. Had a storm pop up so we had to bake them instead of grilling."

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  88 Reviews  |  By Pamma Lamma Ding Dong
    LinMarie says:

    "These were SO good!! We doubled the meatballs and tripled the sauce. I did bake the meatballs instead of frying them. Served over rice with steamed veggies. I agree with some of the other post next time I will decrease the ketchup just a little bit. Had the left overs for lunch today and the sauce was even better today! We will be making these aga..."

    Reviewed Ramen Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Sandy in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "So quick and easy. I added some mushrooms and garlic when I was browning the hamburger meat. Used Sharp cheddar because thats what was in the fridge. The kids have asked for me to make this again. Dinner for 5 for less than $5, thats always a good thing."

    Reviewed Polish Appetizer

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By L-Burden
    LinMarie says:

    "I had high hopes for this one giving all the other reviews, but we did not like it. It was very sweet."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "My sloppy joe hater even ate this."

    Reviewed Beef Tips

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "So good!!!"

    Reviewed Jolean's Cheese Potato & Smoked Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe to use up some og the kebasi I had in the fridge. The kids LOVED it. Easy to fix to, will def make again."

    Reviewed Mexican Stuffed Shells (Oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Delicious Asian-Glazed Pork Steaks or Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Kids LOVED it. I used boneless chicken breast instead of the pork. I did forget to add the cornstrach though so the sauce was thin. Served with rice and steamed broccli yum...will make this again."

    Reviewed Kelly's Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a little too sweet for me, the kids loved it. I will make again, but not add as much sugar."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites