Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Twyla

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #29719

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Casserole - 6.5 Weight Watcher Points

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Chef #38555 / Dawn S
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby and I really enjoyed this. It made our recipe book."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This totally tastes like pumpkin pie. I made this especially for my dad who is diabetic and has love for pumpkin pie. And he thought it tasted like the real thing. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Garden Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this soup. I had some leftovers so I through it in the freezer. Took some out the other day and it was still great. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Creamy Low-Fat Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I liked how it was so thick and creamy... and being low-fat was a major plus with me. My hubby said the cheese completed it."

    Reviewed Chicken and Barley Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Bertha C.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice on a cold winters day. I did however add a few other ingredients. Like frozen peas, potatoes, and Mrs Dash garlic and herb (I still added the garlic clove). I have some for tonight and had enough to put some in the freezer for another night. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kayla in Montreal
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome. My hubby made them not just for us, but for an event we attended. They were all gobbled up. We're now planning on making more just before x-mas. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Filled Almond Shortbread with Almond Glaze

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Amy Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow these are really good. I did however skip the glaze. The cookie itself was sastifying enough for my sweet tooth. I made these for an event that I went to and well they were a big hit. Went home with none. I will be making these real soon for when my mom is here for x-mas. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Bacon Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't tried it before, but I'm just wondering if it's actually onion. Onions are deadly to dogs."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites