Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TxMom3

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #281665

    From Plano, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chili Pork Chops.....a Must Try!

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! I have made this several times with boneless pork chops and it always comes out delicious!"

    Reviewed Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Tansy.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome and easy! Love it with warm Naan bread!"

    Reviewed Baked Ham and Cheese Omelet Roll

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  168 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I have made this several times and it always comes out delicious! I add chopped green peppers, tomatoes, and ham. Most recently I cooked it for a shorter time and it seemed loose enough to roll. However, I pretty much just cut it in squares and serve it like a casserole. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Beef Stroganoff - Ground Beef Version

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By MTpockets
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and yummy. So fast to throw together. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crustless tomato Quiche

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I made this today and it is so good. I did use a crust because I had one and it is delish....I think I also used too much milk because it was a bit liquidy. Next time I will just use half and half.Thanks Derf for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Microwave Poached Egg on Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "My picky kids loved this for breakfast. I did forget to poke holes in the yolk on one and when I went to cut it, it exploded EVERYWHERE! (and also slightly burned my arm!) I am still working on the timing of my microwave, but with a recipe this easy, we will be using it a lot!Thanks!"

    Reviewed 20-Minute Chicken Chili - Dairy Free

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chelle_N
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast & easy. I did sub the seasonings for a packet of chili seasoning I had on hand and it turned out great."

    Reviewed Caesar Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy, quick and yummy. Kids and hubby loved it!! "

    Reviewed Hamburger Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! We are having it for the second time tonight. Easy to prepare and even my picky 3 yo loved it!! Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites