Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TxSweetchick80

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1073874

    From hillsboro, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jolean's Cheese Potato & Smoked Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasting recipe, easy to throw together, kid friendly and doesn't cost an arm and a leg to feed the family. Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Stove Top Coated Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By AllThingsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! These were so quick, delishious and easy. Definately a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  716 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I added extra potatoes and a bit more seasoning. It was a little spicy but not too bad. Topped it off w/cheddar cheese and cooked crumbled bacon."

    Reviewed Better Than Granny's and Easy Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and easy to make. I made my own dumplings rather than using the biscuits and my husband who normally doesn't care for chicken and dumplings keeps asking for more! Thanks for the great recipe :)"

    Reviewed Yummy Crock Pot Shredded Chicken for Tacos!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By navy wifey
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple & delicious!! My husband is very picky when it comes to chicken, but he really liked this recipe and requested it again."

    Reviewed Rattlesnake Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "These were GREAT!!! My hubby is now addicted so I have a feeling i need to stock up on cream cheese and sausage :) I wanted to add that I left the green chilies out due too picky hubby and kids. Thanks so much for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious!! I made them for my very picky husband to take to work so made a few changes. I left the onions out, put some shredded cheese inside w/mixture before rolling and sprinkled some chili powder in with the soup mixture since i'd read it lacked in the spice department. After i poured the remaining sauce on top i went ahead and ..."

    Reviewed Easy Cookie Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By CarpenterGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely perfect! I normally dont eat the store bought ones because they are too sweet, but was able to eat the cookies i frosted with this recipe without any problems. This is my new frsting recipe...Thanks bunches!!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Christmas Mint Oreo Cookie Bark

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy to make! I too couldn't find the mint oreos so made them with regular oreos and the taste was great! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Candy

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. Excellent taste. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites