Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tykayles

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #446695

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tiramisu

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Super Easy recipe...My 14 year old son made this for his Grand-Mother who's favorite dessert is Tiramisu. No one in the family had ever attempted to make it because we thought it would be too difficult. She loved it!...and she is a Tiramisu connoisseur."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crisp

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By selphie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous recipe, quick and simple yet delicious. I made 2 double batches within days of each other because it went so quickly...great way to use up that rhubarb!"

    Reviewed Wild Rice and Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Izzy Knight
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe, including the kids. It makes a nice thick, and filling soup. Great with my homemade bread."

    Reviewed Beef Bourguignon

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is DELICIOUS! This recipe is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Wendy13
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this soup! It is better than any I've had in a restaurant. I blended it all with a hand blender right in the pot for a thick and smooth hearty soup! Thanks"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids loved these muffins, and so did I. Great for a quick breakfast or snacking after school. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Croissants

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Saturn
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Great recipe! I was doubting it until I got to Step 27 when the butter was between 2 layers and I was rolling the dough very easily. At that point they were fun to make and definitely worth making again. I would also try salted butter - I guess we are used to store bought croissants probably loaded with salt. In Step 34, I wasn't sure if I ..."

    Reviewed Cheese and Garlic Drop Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These biscuits were absolutely fantastic. I have been on a quest to find the best cheese biscuits out there and I have finally found them. Thank-you. (Make extra because they are just as good reheated)."

    Reviewed Hidden Valley Ranch Buttermilk Dressing Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "The Hidden Valley Ranch Buttermilk Dressing Mix is my all time favorite dressing, and now I can make it myself! It is amazingly similar. If I'm serving veggies & dip, I mix the spices with sour cream for a thicker consistency. I will be giving out some of this dressing mix in cute little jars for Christmas this year. Thanks"

    Reviewed Amaretto Biscotti With Almonds

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely love this recipe! I have been making it over and over again just realizing today that it was the first recipe I ever found on Recipezaar. I love Amaretto/Almond Biscotti. They are my favorite. I have made these too many times to count. Everybody that has tried them has loved them and is amazed by my baking abilities (it's not di..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites