Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tyler's Cook

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1165643

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crunchy Potato Cheese Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By DuChick
    LinMarie says:

    "In theory I think these should be great, mine however, were not. We couldn't taste the cheese at all. And the potatoes themselves were bland. I'm going to keep this in my cookbook, but make a note to myself to add some savory to the actual potatoes, use much larger, sharper cheese cubes, and bake longer. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sweet Pumpkin Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Rainbow Slushie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for thanksgiving and it was a hit and super easy. This makes A LOT of dip, we had way to much left over. If there is a way to cut it in half, I would. We served with sliced apples (be sure to drizzle a few drops of lemon juice on the apples to keep from browning on your serving platter) and cinnamon graham crackers. Very festive and yu..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  443 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very crunchy and good, however, I used low fat "light" ranch and I couldn't taste it at all. It was probably my fault though. Besides that it was great, but if I make it again, I will use full fat ranch AND add more parmesan AND more garlic powder. I love my flavour! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  444 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not use the walnuts and it was still wonderful! Great summer dish!"

    Reviewed Foil Packet Country Potatoes on the Grill

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MarthaStewartWanabe
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Party Potato Appetizers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! I made all different varieites of the sour cream mixture (green onion, bacon bits, shredded cheese, etc) Will definately make again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Miniature Cheese Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "This was extremely easy and delicious! It is easiest to put the mixture in the fridge for 15 minutes to firm before rolling into the cheese balls. I have made this very many times since reading this recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ham It up Crescent Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Kymie
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted so yummy! However, I could not get the little bites to come out like the picture. Make sure you spray your cookie sheet extremely well. Lots of sticking in this recipie both times I made it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Baked Italian Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Easily delicious! Don't be afraid of the poultry seasoning!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Carrots With Sage-Cooking Light

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef by Chance
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this w/ Rosemary instead of sage. if you cook the carrots a little long they will get nice and brown on the outside. Which was delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites