Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    UKfoody TONI

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #444597

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By ~SwoR~
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW what can i say as soon as i make this sauce my kids want to dip the chips into it. So far i haven't been able to try it with chicken or pork because its gone as soon as its made. Thanks for a brill sauce and for keeping my family happy"

    Reviewed Taco Roll-Ups - OAMC

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "These were lovely when warm and I did make them for a party but most of my family were eating them as they came out of the oven so I had to make more.Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Pizza Swirls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these as finger food for a party. While they were warm they were lovely but as they cooled down they went a but hard. Everyone loved them though and they disapeared quit quickly.Thanks for a good party food"

    Reviewed Magnificent 1st Prize Risotto

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Mallina Cashew
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this a bit sickly after a few mouthfuls but as a small side serving this was great creamy and the cheese was just right. My family too loved this so maybe it was just me who found it sickly.The recipe was easy to follow so thanks for a great side dish"

    Reviewed Curried Red Lentils

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By caetb
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW I've never had lentils before and i couldn't believe the taste. I found the finished result a bit dry so next time im going to try adding passata instead of the tomato puree. Thanks for helping me to find out what lentils taste like."

    Reviewed Baked Applesauce Oatmeal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this for desert with custard last night. My kids loved it and my DH had second helpings. we want to try it with ice cream next time. I prepared it in the morning and left it in the fridge all day and i found the recipe very easy. thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Golden Couscous

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry but only 4 stars even the rest of the family loved this i am struggling with the texture of the couscous. The flavour was lovely and the recipe easy to follow. I will make again and hopefully i will get used to the texture.Thanks or something different."

    Reviewed Devonshire Apple Scones

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these yesterday as my boys are always hungry when they come home from school. I used white selfraising flour and for the apples i used a cup of apple sauce so they came out more like muffins. But lets just say they went down well as they only lasted a few mins and the kids can't wait for me to make some more. So thanks for a great kid pleas..."

    Reviewed Beef and Bean Burritos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "sorry only 4 stars but i found it quite dry so had to add some water but the taste was great and i will deff make them again especially as the children loved them."

    Reviewed Creamy Corn Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "this salad was a breath of fresh air thanks but i did make some changes, i had no green onions so i used red ones and i also added chopped cucumber deseeded because i had half a one in the fridge which needed using up. thanks for a refreshing salad."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites