Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    UW4Life

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #314999

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Orange Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "It tasted good, but the sauce didn't thicken as much as I'd like. I will also use more broccoli the next time I make it. Thanks for posting a unique recipe."

    Reviewed Applesauce Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By pamw
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and they were very moist. I might up the spices a little more next time. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  629 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. I used 1 cup white flour, 1 cup whole wheat flour and skim milk. Turned out great! "

    Reviewed Spinach Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Will definitely use more cayenne next time. I used an 8x8 casserole dish and fat free cream cheese. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Lemon Bars Lite

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Thanks for posting. Pretty much angel food cake with a hint of lemon. Not too sweet, but the powder sugar balances that out."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Rice Skillet

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Valeria
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked it, but I think it need a little something more. Very filling and easy to make."

    Reviewed Low Fat Italian Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ColoradoCookin'
    LinMarie says:

    "It had a great flavor, though it came out a little softer than I liked. Maybe I needed to cook it longer?"

    Reviewed Cherry Crunch

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make! I used blueberry pie filling and only 4 tbsp of butter and it was great. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Pineapple Fluff Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not giving it stars because I altered the recipe using sugar free jello and cool whip lite. It wasn't sweet enough for me, but probably because of the substitutions. I might try it again using regular jello. It was easy to make, although you have to be careful when spooning the filling into the crust, so you don't break the crust."

    Reviewed Easy Low-Fat Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Wineaux
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe as is. It was easy to prepare and tasted great. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites