Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ubalstecha

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #119322

    From Ottawa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Turkey Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By debbiec
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Even the boy liked it."

    Reviewed Marvellous Mini Meatloaves (With Options!) OAMC

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This was FANTASTIC. The boy ate all of it. I used Turkey instead of beef. And there are WAY more ways to combine the meat and sauces that I brainstormed. Be creative! Have fun!"

    Reviewed Creamy Sun-dried Tomato,Roasted Red Pepper and Artichoke Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. Next time I would have everything chopped before the cooking starts as this moves super quick."

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "Husband loved it. I thought it needed to be a bit sweeter. The boy did not like it."

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Babzy
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! And a great salad dressing."

    Reviewed Basil Cream Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "A little bland for my taste. I might add some pesto or sharp cheese to bump up the taste a bit. My five year-old son loved it, especially the mushrooms."

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Teresa M
    LinMarie says:

    "Phenomenal! Made this on the stove top as the crock pot is cracked. Added a bit more liquid so it wouldn't burn. Also, no hominy, pinto beans or seasoning mixes. It was delicious! Also used some guacamole as a condiment. Good, full meal, with lots leftover to freeze. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Brown Rice and Lentil Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "This was surprisingly delicious. The only issue my family had with this was texture. Next time I would add some veggies, just before I added the cheese, for a variation of texture. Definitely a make again.

    Addendum: Added some frozen veggies to the dish when I added the cheese and this definitely fixed the texture issues. My son (4) ..."

    Reviewed Penne With Cannellini Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Ms*Bindy
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, and I used my homemade roasted tomatoes. The 4 year-old gobbled it up."

    Reviewed Veggie Quesadillas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an incredible dish. My husband, who is not fond of melted cheese RAVED about it. My son, who is not fond of most cooked vegetables gobbled it up.

    I made it with two tortillas, with the filling in between. So quick to make and so filling."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites