Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ultraviolet Catastrophe

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1414540

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed S'more Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By The Homemaking Helper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with my 7 year old, and instead of buying graham cracker crumbs, I let him smash about 5 crackers up in a zip lock bag. He loved it. We used cinnamon graham crackers, and it turned out great.

    I gave four stars because (and maybe it is just my oven) it was hard to time the cookies right with the added broiling. If I took the ..."

    Reviewed Jolean's Cheese Potato & Smoked Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  138 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "My family LOVED this. I fried up the sausage with about 3 green onions, and that added a nice flavor. Otherwise, I kept it the same. It was pretty simple to make, although it did make up a lot of dishes to wash afterwards.We'll be making it again though."

    Reviewed Healthy No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By ShaGun
    LinMarie says:

    "I used creamy peanut butter because that's all we had, and these still came out great. They were ready to eat in about 10 minutes - so simple, yet delicious. I will make them again for sure."

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Stuffed Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By larlar
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy and delicious. We've eaten this a few times now and it's a big hit with the kids."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Chicken Tacos

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #1195058
    LinMarie says:

    "Really simple, delicious and versatile. We put it in tortillas the first night and then made nachos out of the leftovers two days later. I added a bit of cumin to the chicken as it cooked. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan Made Simple

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Dan 74
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, quick and very tasty. A great weeknight meal."

    Reviewed Campbells Cheesy Chicken & Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Scott's Sassy Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I flavored the chicken with curry and garlic. It was very delicious..my whole family loved it. Very easy to make. Next time Im making a double batch though..this wasn't quite enough for me and my 2 extremely hungry boys."

    Reviewed Curry Chicken Divan

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Spectatrix
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this. It was really easy to make and reheated well."

    Reviewed Potato Leek Soup in Bread Bowls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy to make! It goes great with sourdough garlic bread. The only thing I changed was that I only blended half of the veggies and left the rest chunky in the soup."

    Reviewed Tater Tot Hot Dog Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites