Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Um_Layla

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #556574

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By M&Mers
    LinMarie says:

    "oh my goodness!! this was a HUGE HIT at this potluck that I attend everyone just gobble it up and i made enough for about 36 people!!! I love the fact was really light. I follow the recipe to ecxactlly but i put it lil bit less garlic... everyone enjoyed it I wish only if i had lefovers so my husband can try.. maybe next time.. Thanks for posting ..."

    Reviewed Skewered Ground Meat

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By luvinlif2k
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Shawarma Recipe

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Alskann
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soo yummy!!! I wasn't really sure with the yogurt but it turn out wonderful!! and was pretty quick to make!.. Would reccomend this to all."

    Reviewed Fet-Ta (Yemeni Bread "pudding")

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Yemeni girl
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband was so please when he ate this!!.. He was saying you cooked it just like yemeni.... which I owe all to you!!.. Your measurements were pretty close!!.. I would reccomend this to everyone... it was soo easy and quick to whip up!"

    Reviewed Middle Eastern Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SkinnyMinnie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soo good.. my hubbie in the otherhand didnt like as much.. but hey whose writing the review!!!..It was soo quick to make it!! and the spices made it mouth watering.. i would reccomend to all to try it out!!!"

    Reviewed Harissa, Harisa, Haresa Arabic Semolina Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Faten
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family enjoyed it!!.. It was really easy to make but i was so caught up in my daughter i forgot to add the syrup to the cake when it was hot.. but i had it as a side dish so we dipped in to it..it was pretty good! :)"

    Reviewed Middle Eastern Makloubeh With Cauliflower and Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dee84
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious meal!!.. It was hit with my parents and hubbie. It was pretty easy meal to make. I didnt like the cauliflower personally but everyone else enjoyed it. I used the beef instead of the rest because i thought it would be more delicious. Next time I am going to try chicken."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites