Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Umm Abdarrahman

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #224013

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pan-Roasted Broccoli

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "A keeper .. Simple and tasty"

    Reviewed Indian Lamb Curry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Definitely a keeper. I added a potato as well towards the end. will make it again .Thanks"

    Reviewed Aloo Matar Ka Pulao ( Indian Rice With Potatoes and Peas )

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious.Thank you"

    Reviewed Indian Kadai Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite delicious and very easy and quick to make. It goes well with steamed rice as well. Thank you"

    Reviewed Oven Barbecued Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Nova Scotia Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "A good recipe. Quite tangy with the sauces. Thanks"

    Reviewed My Own Pie Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good made it for the vegetable quiche http://www.recipezaar.com/28042. Thanks"

    Reviewed vegetable quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Kevin Young
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt to making quiche. Its quite delicious. Made a few alterations1. I used 1 cup milk2. Made a pie crust using this recipe http://www.recipezaar.com/181033. Added some asparagusRest was as instructed. thanks"

    Reviewed Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By eatrealfood
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I reduced the quantity to 2 servings. Thanks"

    Reviewed Best Ever (And Most Versatile) Muffins!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "This were really good I followed as instructed especially the part of using a fork. Anyways. I divided the batter and added chopped bananas in one and chocolate chipes in the other. I also added cinnamon powder on top of the banana batter before baking. Will make these againupdate :was wondering how i just gave it 4 stars it definitly a 5 star..."

    Reviewed Crispy Baked Barbecued Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Vicki
    LinMarie says:

    "The coating was good. but the chicken was not cooked completly even after 50 mins as i kept it on low. Would use the same coating but in a different way next time. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites