Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Una Rose

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #112483

    From Victoria

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pepsi Pork Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent !!! I didn't have any onion soup mix so substituted a can of mushroom and onion soup. Very good flavor, definately a recipe I will make again. Thank you for sharing "

    Reviewed The Best Rice Pudding !

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "THE BEST !!! Added cinnamon & some raisins, only problem I had -- was I went thru alot of spoons-- everytime I stirred I had to replace the spoon as I would stir and then eat a spoon full ..I have already passed the recipe on to 2 people."

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  152 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "My favorite flavor combination-- these are a lovely moist muffin that is quick to make and oh so good. Thanks for sharing Mirj "

    Reviewed Aunt Isse's Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, easy to make and a very nice change from the usual dressing. I used it over Macaroni Salad and am planning on trying it on Cole Slaw or Broccoli Slaw "

    Reviewed Tasty Buns

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  140 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "2-5 STARS.. I made this recipe exactly as written and also used my bread machine to make a batch ( on dough setting).. We could not tell the difference between the two, both were wonderful !!! Thanks for sharing Yogi"

    Reviewed Flea trap

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By V'nut-Beyond Redemption
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this treatment years ago, it was recommended that you have a light shining down on the water to attract the fleas during the night ( used a desk lamp).My DH questioned how the fleas would know to go to that room, so I made a big sign saying " Fleas -- this way". Don't know if it was the sign or the light but we sure caught alot of them. "

    Reviewed Kitchenaid Crusty Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "An excellent recipe. I made it in my bread machine on the dough setting and it turned out so perfectly that I made a second batch and after forming them into indivdual pizzas, cook them for 5 min & then froze them. We tried a couple of them for lunch the next day and they were wonderful."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Melanie Murray
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I found it to be very creamy. I added chopped onion and used mild cheddar cheese and no salt."

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, great recipe, the only changes I made were to add sun flower seeds and raisins. Even better tasting the 2nd day"

    Reviewed Tropical Vacation Cake in a Jar

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "I have waited 3 months to review this cake as I wanted to see how it was after sitting. Excellent, very moist and flavorful, look forward to enjoy this while on camping trips and picnics. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites