Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Unsubscribe Me Now

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #395482

    Flag as Inappropriate

    65 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  529 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy, it's amazing"

    Reviewed Microwave Lemon Garlic Broccoli

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! So easy! Do not skip the red pepper flakes. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Alfredo Shrimp Tilapia

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By MNLisaB
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Beatty's Chocolate Cake With Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "Best chocolate cake. I used Hershey's "Perfectly Chocolate" Chocolate Frosting. Great combination. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Spinach Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Petite Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this. I've used this recipe for years and it's delicious! For protein, I use either thinly sliced chicken breast fillets or white fish such as tilapia or orange roughy."

    Reviewed Roasted Salmon With Brussel Sprouts

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Anne Dillon
    LinMarie says:

    "Used the temperature and time to bake Recipe #21761 and Recipe #42260. Thank you for the advice. It's a basic technique I needed to make a simple, healthy meal."

    Reviewed Chicken Kamameshi (Tori Kamameshi)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked this as a side dish; thus did not include neither mushroom, asparagus nor chicken. It still came out delicious! It's healthier and a great substitute for fried rice. Served it with grilled salmon and steamed beans. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts in Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  222 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious! This was the side dish for our asian-inspired dinner. I sprinkled the sprouts with a little bit of soy sauce. WOW, Amazing! I will try it with parmesan next. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Crusty Grilled Ham and Cheese Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "FABULOUS! That sums it up. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Filipino Adobo (Pork or Chicken) With Slow Cooker Variation

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By acerast
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM YUM! Other than easy and delicious cooking, the suggested cooking variations are very helpful. I tend to avoid stove-top cooking and oven-baking during the summer; during which I cook mostly by crock pot. But with this recipe, I could cook adobo all year round! Thank you for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites