Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    UsagiCassidy

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #302085

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Korma

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "Not at all what a Korma dish should taste like. Name aside, it was alright, but nothing like korma - no smoothness, no cashewey nuttyness."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Chocolate Chunk Oat Cookies (No Flour)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are essentially monster cookies. Good, but I prefer the old standby."

    Reviewed Tropical Key Lime White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, May 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Shannon Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good, but not like the picture at all. The look and taste of it was much more 'shortbread-ie' than cookie. Too light and fluffy."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By mianbao
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the best fudge I've ever had - and I worked at a cafe/bakery that made fantastic fudge! This is the first time I've ever attempted it, though. And I was nervous at first - because I have to make everything healthier...and I doubted fudge would survive my ways...so I went easy. Insted of 1/2 cup butter, I did 1/4 cup butter and 1/..."

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were too grainy for me. Didn't really taste like cookies, but they're okay - won't be wasting 1 cup of peanut butter in the future though."

    Reviewed Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  188 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were grainy and didn't taste like normal cookies at all. They were okay and easy, but I wouldn't waste 1 cup of peanut butter again."

    Reviewed Mint-Cream Cheese Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ashley U
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good...I mean I enjoyed it...but it was just too dry for me to love it. Perhaps if next time I added 1/4 cup applesauce in addition to the 1/4 oil. Also, I didn't have peppermint extract, so I just used some Mint syrup. Had a nice, subtle flavor. My favorite part was, by far, the cream cheese top! So luscious and rich, and I couldn't b..."

    Reviewed Copycat IHOP Harvest Grain & Nut Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not even the biggest pancake fan but these are the best! They taste just like - if not better - than IHOPS, and I know that these are 100% healthy! Great to make in bulk and then freeze the rest for easy breakfasts throughout the week."

    Reviewed Apple Filling for Pies

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "PERFECT! The BEST for a pie I've ever had! However, I don't think 30 minutes is a long enough baking time...the apples were not cooked thouraghly, an additional 15-20 minutes made it just right. Instead of a pie crust on top I made a crumble topping with oats and margarine."

    Reviewed Rosemary Roasted Salmon

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I cook and bake all the time, but I've never done fish before - I was nervous! But this was so simple and best of all mouth-watering! I didn't have any fresh rosemary, so I used some dried rosemary and fresh dill. Great with cucumber yogurt sauce on top."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites