Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    V.A.

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #284922

    Flag as Inappropriate

    209 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Blue Mill Tavern Loosemeat Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  269 Reviews  |  By plantfreek
    LinMarie says:

    "I honestly can not say how wonderful this recipe turned out. What a simple full flavored sandwich! I made it exactly as directed (even the steamed bun!) and these were true belly poppers! The hubby was still talking about them this morning - we will certainly have this again and again. He did want me to say next time we will toast the buns as ..."

    Reviewed Simply the Best Baked Onion Rings!

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "Seriously - and I mean Seriously, these were the BEST baked onion rings we have ever had! We stopped eating the frozen ones because they were too greasy, and the fast food ones for the same reason. This recipe turned out perfectly! I used panko as suggested by others and they were just wonderful. Many thanks for posting this keeper!!! :)"

    Reviewed Roasted Carrots

    Handle
    Thursday, May 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Laura Leigh
    LinMarie says:

    "We will never eat boiled carrots again! This is such a simple and delicious way to make carrots... they baked right along side our main course and turned out beautifully. Thanks for posting this keeper! :)"

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto

    Handle
    Thursday, May 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  222 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so easy to make and so tasty that my husband (who despises baked chicken) said it was the best chicken he has ever had... he loved it so much he had the leftovers for lunch today! Made this exactly as written and it turned out perfectly. Thanks for posting! :)"

    Reviewed Taco Bell Mexican Pizza - Copycat

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were terrific! A definite keeper that we will have again and again... thanks so much for posting this winner! :)"

    Reviewed Authentic Italian Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  343 Reviews  |  By ~In*Memory*of*Brats~
    LinMarie says:

    "The entire family enjoyed these! They are easy to make and wonderfully tasty. Thanks so much for posting this recipe - it is fantastic! :)"

    Reviewed Taco Bell Taco Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought this was very good! Thanks for posting your recipe - it is a keeper! :)"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lisackj
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and super tasty! Loved this one, it will make the rounds around our table for sure! :)"

    Reviewed Brady Bunch Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Another 5* from our camp! I could NEVER cook pork chops in a skillet, but thought I'd try again... so glad I chose this recipe!!! It makes the most moist, full flavored pork chops we've ever eaten. Thanks for posting this recipe, it has made it to the once a month pile at this house! :)"

    Reviewed Taco Bell Taco Seasoning Clone/Copycat

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Nat Da Brat
    LinMarie says:

    "Great seasoning mix! I forgot to pick up a packet of seasoning at the grocery last weekend and didn't realize it until taco night! So happy to have found this recipe, it will replace our packet from now on! Thanks so much for posting your wonderful recipe, it is a keeper! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites