Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~Val~

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #543544

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Knot Yeast Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these a few times now. They turn out beautifully."

    Reviewed Whipped Honey Butter With Varieties!

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect!"

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (21 people found this helpful) |  338 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. This is one of those recipes you can add to or alter according to what you have on hand. I made this with turkey stuffing and turkey and ham lunch meat chopped up. It turned out great. My husband said he liked it three different times before he even finished his plate and he inhales his food. Thanks merlot!"

    Reviewed Giant Soft Pretzels

    Handle
    Sunday, May 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these and we all loved them. My husband did ask that I make them a little thinner. So I am going to make 12 pretzels next time instead of the 8. They taste great and have the perfect texture. They put the store bought variety to shame. We will be making them again!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Sunday, May 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "A friend mentioned tortilla soup to me and I had to try it, but her recipe was repulsive. It was cans of stuff including nacho cheese just dumped into a pot. So I found a good recipe to use what I had on hand. I didn't have the corn tortillas to thicken this up. But the recipe was followed otherwise. Once it was dished up we added tortilla chips ..."

    Reviewed Cauliflower Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great way to use my leftovers cauliflower from thanksgiving. I used cheddar cheese instead (because it is more kid friendly) We all loved it."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Breadsticks

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great my hubby said that the garlic butter variation tastes just like Olive Garden's (his favorite.) I made them half the size suggested and it made enough to feed an army. We are a family of 4 (soon to be 5) and I am going to freeze over half of them.Thanks for the great recipe! It is one to keep and pass on!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Breakfast Muffins or Any Time of the Day Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #791177 LISA SWEETIEPIE .707
    LinMarie says:

    "I knew these were going to be simple to make. They have a good flavor for plain muffins. I will use this recipe again. I also made them with my 3 yr old daughter... she got to stir and fill muffin cups.Thanks for sharing. I baked them at 350 for 23 minutes."

    Reviewed Best Baked Doughnuts Ever

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Whisper
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought the recipe would have a thicker dough like batter and I didn't have a muffin pan. I dumped the batter in to a cake pan and it made a great coffee cake. My hubby loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites