Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Valarie Moody

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #59437

    From Lebanon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these cookies and they are so simple to make. Which is great with a 2 and 1/2 year old. "

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  109 Reviews  |  By Shannonmc
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, even my husband liked this one. He rarely eats my potato soup. I did use 1 tablespoon of dill and that was enough for me."

    Reviewed Garlic & Parsley New Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "My family only eats potatoes mashed or french fried. I made this one they they loved it. It was very easy to make and I would make this again."

    Reviewed Warm Blueberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make and very delicious. My family loved it."

    Reviewed Spinach & Ham Quiche

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and my husband flipped. He thought it was so good that he wanted me to make it for everyone. This was also very easy to make which is nice for my busy home."

    Reviewed Parmesan Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By bluejan01
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a light and tasty recipe. Any recipe that my husband and son love is great they are very picky people. The recipe was also very easy to make."

    Reviewed Shepherd's Cheddar Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Quick 'n' Easy Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe and my husband and son usually do not eat any vegetables and they really liked this recipe. I was pleasantly surprised."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites