Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Valen G

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #572374

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Melanie Jackson
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I was looking for something different to use my overly ripe bananas in but am somewhat dieting so I decided on this recipe using light butter, unbleached flour, brown sugar and I made my own buttermilk using lowfat milk and egg whites. It came out great. A very moist and delicious cake. Thanks for sharing Melanie."

    Reviewed Barbecue Cups

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By True Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to review this recipe. I've made it a couple times. My kids love it. We ate the BBQ cups for dinner again tonight with a cucumber and tomato salad. Thanks for sharing Luvin' Texas."

    Reviewed Crab Quesadillas

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. The fresh ingredients made it exceptional(crab,cilanto,green onions,grated cheese). Umm. The lime juice really brought out the taste of the crab. Even my kids loved it and asked for more. This is a keeper. Thanks, Sue."

    Reviewed Club Panini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Scrumptious!!! Delicioso!! This is definitely a keeper. Thanks Pets'R'us!!"

    Reviewed Toasted Ravioli

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS!! is all I can say. I prepared both cheese and meat raviolis. My family got to enjoy these while watching the Super Bowl. This one's a keeper that's for sure. Thank you."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Marney
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I used caramel chocolate chips and the cookies were scrumptious. My kids loved them too. I don't think these cookies will be around too long. I keep stealing one everytime I walk by. Thanks Marney."

    Reviewed Lemon Pie Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BRENDA PITTMAN
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious and very rich. I will definitely be making this cake/pie again. Thanks, Brenda."

    Reviewed Million Dollar Pound Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my favor pound cake recipes. I only used 3 cups of flour and baked it in a bundt pan. It came out perfect. It is very moist. It's hard to walk pass and not get a thin slice. Thank you."

    Reviewed Collard Greens and Cabbage

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I used a smoked turkey leg instead. My family loved it. I even went back a couple times to get more. Thank you."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I didn't have enough bananas so I added a half cup of banana pudding. The bread was so moist. My kids loved it. I will definitely be making this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites