Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ValkyrieQueen

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1553575

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Marzipankartoffeln - German Marzipan Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll admit I haven't made this, yet. I plan to as soon as I can get into my kitchen to play. I love Marizpankartoffeln! Thank you so much for posting this!!!!"

    Reviewed Ww Weight Watchers Sweet & Sour Pork

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "I remember my mom making this years ago (when she was on WW). She also made this with chicken. Both are delicious. Thank you for posting!!"

    Reviewed Justin Wilson's Gumbo

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By petlover
    LinMarie says:

    "When it comes to Cajun, "dere aint nobody better'n Justin; I garontee!! This takes me back to summers on "de bayou" going crabbing with friends. Absolutely perfect!!!! I used Tabasco sauce rather than the Louisiana hot sauce- personal preference. Pretty sure if the family could have found a way to lick the pot, they would have."

    Reviewed Baked Corned Beef Brisket Ala Kevin the BBQguru

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chicagoland Chef du Jour
    LinMarie says:

    "Update:: This made the most amazing red flannel hash! I had a good bit left over from the first dinner. Starving and lazy the following Sunday as soon as I woke up I heard this calling my name. Can we give 5 stars times 2??"

    Reviewed Beef Tenderloin With Mustard and Peppercorns

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Catherine from AL
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Served with carrots and broccoli with horseradish sauce and scalloped potatoes. When it's this easy, there's no reason to go to an overpriced steakhouse. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Chocolate Tart With Coconut Macaroon Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutley delicious as it is. I've made this a few times with rave reviews. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Warm Ginger Cola

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a must have recipe for anyone that tends to get sore throats. It does sound a bit off-putting however, I've managed to get the most finicky of friends and relatives to sweare by this after one glass. Thank you for posting!!"

    Reviewed Prize-Winning Apple Spice Drop Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these several times. I add 1/8 teaspoon of ground cloves and use apple cider rather than apple juice. It has become one of the most asked for cookies from my kitchen, even from those that typically do not like spiced cookies or baked apples."

    Reviewed Oxtail Barley Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By PhillGreen
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a little bit of rutabaga rather than the yam. Delicious and absolutely perfect after a day of playing in the snow. Thank you for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cottage Cheese Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  248 Reviews  |  By bramble
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother used to make these for my sister and me. She would use lemon or orange essence rather than vanilla. Yum!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites