Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Valynn Victoria

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #456587

    From Davison, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grandmother Merrill's Chili Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "My grandmother makes a similar sauce. Except hers has green peppers and cloves, no pickled peppers, less vinegar (apple cider,) and I swear it goes on EVERYTHING! Especially good with ham with a side of horseradish.It is very sweet though."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ErikaNY
    LinMarie says:

    "It's good but I put country gravy on the bottom of the pan and American cheese on top of the ground beef, then top with mashed potatos....mmmmmm!!"

    Reviewed Oven-Baked Honey-Barbecue Spareribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE these, I accidentaly posted your comment elsewhere lol so here goes again. I tried this recipebefore as is and it was amazing! This time around I put apple juice and vinegar in the pan to simmer with the ribs. In the sauce, I put red raspberries instead of the lemon juiceand honey. Exceptional!!!"

    Reviewed The Best Boneless Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Chef Chelle in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried it once, it was amazing. For my own little twist I simmered my ribs in apple juice and vinegar,(just a little vinegar 1 T.) In the sauce mix I added a can of raspberries and their sauce. Exceptional!!!"

    Reviewed Southern Sweet Iced Tea

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Moly!! I like this sweet tea better than Publix! My family lives in Florida and I live way up in Michigan, so I don't get sweet tea hardly ever. This is wonderful thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Sausage in Polish Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ElaineAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "I threw in some corn too. This is a new family favorite!"

    Reviewed Hawaiian Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an exceptional meal. I also put a little bit of water in the pan so it wouldn't dry up and burn.I think it also has a lot to do with WHICH bbq sauce you use. I used a Hawaiian bbq sauce and served with carmelized pineapples. And not suprisingly they we simple to make."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites