Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    VanessaJ

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #586837

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Sauteed Asparagus - Hcg Friendly

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mommy Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, yummy! Perfect for my wok. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mustard Chicken and Cabbage - Hcg Phase 2

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By DbKnadler
    LinMarie says:

    "Best HCG recipe out there! Easy, quick, and flavorful. I used Bragg's Amino Acids."

    Reviewed Healthy Omelet on the Run

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "I skipped the onions and the mushrooms, but it was still great. Only needed 1 1/2 minutes in my microwave. Super convenient & healthy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed South Beach Taco Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect as is! Super easy weeknight meal for the whole family."

    Reviewed Crab Meat or Shrimp Omelette

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and so easy! I had some leftover crab and was looking for a way to use it for a low-carb/Atkins/Paleo diet breakfast. I didn't have any scallions, chilis, or canola oil (just used sesame oil). Still delish! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Blackened Fish With Salsa Verde (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ang11002
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and fast recipe. Really good, even without the cilantro."

    Reviewed German Cabbage Skillet

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ©
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy recipe and very healthy (especially if you use turkey smoked sausage). The only thing I would add is salt and pepper when cooking. As is, it is quite bland and so I used malt vinegar after I cooked it to add flavor."

    Reviewed Chinese Chicken Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Heather'sKitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! We took it on a camping trip and keep it in the cooler. I ate on it for 4 days until I got sick of it. Easy to make and yummy."

    Reviewed Sausage Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! So easy and always popular."

    Reviewed Basic Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "If you just follow the recipe as written here, it's terrible! I noticed the other reviewers made some pretty significant changes. I don't know what kind of crock pot you have, but my potatoes were still completely raw after 45 minutes! It needed to cook at least an additional hour. Plus this was really bland. I had to add quite a bit of salt...."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites