Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    VanessaJ

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #586837

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sesame Snow Peas

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple healthy recipe! Thanks for a quick yummy side item!"

    Reviewed Artichoke & Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I love a simple, tasty recipe like this one. I added some sun-dried tomatoes I had on hand, but that was the only change. Delish! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Quick Sauteed Asparagus - Hcg Friendly

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mommy Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, yummy! Perfect for my wok. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mustard Chicken and Cabbage - Hcg Phase 2

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By DbKnadler
    LinMarie says:

    "Best HCG recipe out there! Easy, quick, and flavorful. I used Bragg's Amino Acids."

    Reviewed Healthy Omelet on the Run

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "I skipped the onions and the mushrooms, but it was still great. Only needed 1 1/2 minutes in my microwave. Super convenient & healthy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed South Beach Taco Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect as is! Super easy weeknight meal for the whole family."

    Reviewed Crab Meat or Shrimp Omelette

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and so easy! I had some leftover crab and was looking for a way to use it for a low-carb/Atkins/Paleo diet breakfast. I didn't have any scallions, chilis, or canola oil (just used sesame oil). Still delish! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Blackened Fish With Salsa Verde (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ang11002
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and fast recipe. Really good, even without the cilantro."

    Reviewed German Cabbage Skillet

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy recipe and very healthy (especially if you use turkey smoked sausage). The only thing I would add is salt and pepper when cooking. As is, it is quite bland and so I used malt vinegar after I cooked it to add flavor."

    Reviewed Chinese Chicken Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Heather'sKitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! We took it on a camping trip and keep it in the cooler. I ate on it for 4 days until I got sick of it. Easy to make and yummy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites