Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    VanillaPotter

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1257238

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crunchy Baked "fried" Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By SuzieQue
    LinMarie says:

    "Just as tasty as fried. The chicken was moist with great flavor. Surprisingly simple! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite possibly the best potatoes I've ever made. My boyfriend and his family (and myself!) gobbled them up. They were great alongside homemade chicken strips. The parmesan flavor was fantastic, next time I might add even more! *NOTE* I left a review identical to this for a recipe that I thought was this one, this is the one I LOVE!"

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Glaze for Ham

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By CookingMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and tasty (very tasty) glaze! I made two batches of it in order to baste the large ham I was cooking and to baste it throughout the baking. My boyfriend and his family loved it. The sweet flavor was a nice accompaniment to the salty ham."

    Reviewed Golden Parmesan Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite possibly the best potatoes I've ever made. My boyfriend and his family (and myself!) gobbled them up. They were great alongside homemade chicken strips. The parmesan flavor was fantastic, next time I might add even more!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooked Shredded Beef Tacos

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I'd give this 10 stars if I could. Simply yummy! I left out the taco sauce and sliced onions and used a package of stew meat instead of a roast and it couldn't have been better. My boyfriend raved about it, I'm making it again this week!"

    Reviewed Southern Chicken Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Desert Mermaid
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good, basic casserole. My boyfriend loved it, which surprised me because he usually doesn't like anything with a white sauce. The pimentos is what really made this dish. Just for our own preference I put in about a half teaspoon of garlic powder and (because we love cheese!) I sprinkled about a half of a cup of cheddar cheese on top of ..."

    Reviewed Sausage Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and tasty appetizer! I made these using 1 1/2 pounds of sausage, 1 1/4 of dry pancake mix (like generic Bisquick) and 1 cup of cheddar cheese. To sum it up: DELICIOUS! My boyfriend's family loved, as did my boyfriend who is not particularly fond of sausage. You can't go wrong with this Southern classic!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Chicken - Nigella Lawson

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe makes awesome chicken. It comes out moist and flavorful. Slightly sweet from the maple syrup and slightly spicy from the cumin. I make it with Shake and Bake potatoes."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1617 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good, my Mom really enjoyed it. I just didn't think it was that much different than any other pot roast out there. Still, it was nice and homey with good flavor."

    Reviewed Golden Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Log Cabin All Purpose Seasoning in place of the cajun seasoning (didn't have any), and it was great! I cut the chicken into really small pieces and called it popcorn chicken. It was delicious served with home made honey mustard. My bf loved it as well!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites