Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Vchef607

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #587330

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler Mug Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Its good. Not like an oven baked peach cobbler of course. The dough is cakey but delicious. I will definitely make this again since this is a single serving. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Yummy Caramel Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I loved this and couldn't stop eating it while it was warm. It hardened up a bit, just like any other caramel frosting I have tried, so I stuck it in the microwave for a few seconds when it hardened up. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Basic Machine French Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By rickv
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great. It tastes just like french bread and is really soft inside. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttermilk Poultry Brine (For Chicken or Turkey)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best brine I have ever used. I used this to make roasted chicken and I brined it for about 20 hours. My chicken was so tender and juicy. I will definitely use this again."

    Reviewed Decorator Buttercream Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this buttercream. I use it to make my roses for cakes. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Marshmallow Fondant

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By TeksGlutes
    LinMarie says:

    "This fondant tastes really good compared to other fondants. I will certainly use this fondant again."

    Reviewed Filipino Pandesal Bread ( Bread Machine )

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good, but mine was hard. Maybe I just didn't make it right._______________I tried it again, and this time it was really soft and delicious."

    Reviewed Easy Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "It was so good, but instead of using sugar, I used splenda, and it was still good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites