Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Vee-rah

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1145720

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By April J.
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this flourless cookies all the time, except I don't use any butter. I use 1 tsp. of vanilla. This cookies are awesopme! Never tried them with butter. They are good without it."

    Reviewed No-Flour Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Billy Wieler
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this flourless cookies all the time, except I don't use any butter. I use 1 tsp. of vanilla. This cookies are awesopme! Never tried them with butter. They are good without it."

    Reviewed Honey BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By katew
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe and was disappointed. The oregano does not help this sauce at all. Might be better without it."

    Reviewed The Smokin' Rev's BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Olas
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this BBQ sauce! I make it about once a week..lol Thanks so much for posting this recipe...it's awesome! So easy to make,"

    Reviewed Inside out Chocolate Strawberries

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By mydesigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is awesome! Made this for our women's prayer group at church and it was the first dessert gone! So yummy and easy! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Nonnie4Two
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for an event for church and they loved it! So yummy and easy! Thanks for posting!! Will be making again and again."

    Reviewed Snickers Bar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By dragonfly459
    LinMarie says:

    "This cookies are awesome. My husband loves them. He took several cookies to work with him and his co-workers love them! I used the mini bars for smaller cookies and more of them. Thanks for posting! Will be making again!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy yummy in the tummy! My family loved these cookies! And so easy! Will be making these again...thanks! Only thing I did different was use less sugar for the dough."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites