Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Veg_girl

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #962401

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  712 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner. Wonderful turn out and NOT TOO DRY! Very good and I have a lot of leftovers. DELISH"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! Very filling and surprising that it's only 5 points per serving! Wow! OH and BF liked it. Agreed to me making it again :] Thank you!"

    Reviewed Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  238 Reviews  |  By Merrie Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "These definitely did not end up at 72 cookies. I ate way too much batter. The dough is delicious and the cookies are wonderful too. The consistency of the cookie is really hearty instead of too thin and buttery. Great flavor. Instead of using raisins, I used chocolate chips and chopped walnuts. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "When I smelled these muffins baking I knew I wouldn't be able to resist when they came out of the oven. I almost burnt my mouth I was so excited to eat them.These muffins are wonderful! They taste healthy, but are not bland at all. So versatile and basic too! I added 1.5 T of Flax Meal, 1T cinnamon, and 1t of Vanilla. I used one egg instead of two..."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh so yummy! Will make again"

    Reviewed The Best Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By Jill4man
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I have been on a bad soup streak, but this recipe ended it. I only had one anaheim chili and I used canned whole tomatoes (tore 'em up a bit) because they were cheaper. Also, I am a fan of corn and I added half a bag of frozen corn. Very yummy!"

    Reviewed Hard-Boiled Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By shortstuff
    LinMarie says:

    "I used to get SO SO SO frustrated by trying to boil eggs. I like my eggs to peel easy and I like them to be cooked all the way through. This recipe does both of those! I am so thankful for this technique."

    Reviewed Lisa's Swirled Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I am currently baking these cookies to take to my helpers at church tomorrow. Usually I can control my 'taste testing abilities' but I could not place the cookies on the pans without trying the batter. SO GOOD. I used all of our left-over chocolate chips (dark, semi-sweet, milk, and chocolate/caramel swirls). It should be exciting. Thanks~"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites