Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    VegasLaurie

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #930690

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crunchy Peanut Butter Sandwich, OAMC

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By EmilysMommy
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making these for a couple years now. My daughter loves them! It is also fun to play around with ingredients. I will add wheat germ or other nuts too. So simple and great! Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple, but a great go-to weeknight recipe. Next time I may add a few things from other reviews to give it zing. Love the texture of the chicken this way tho!"

    Reviewed Chicken Bombay (Oamc)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been one of my family's staples for a few years now. I have made a few changes in my OAMC technique though. I prepare the sauce and pour it over the chicken into freezer bags. On busy days, I empty the contents into my crockpot so it is done by supper time. Easy & something different in our rotation. Thanks for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Ketchup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "THANK YOU! So happy to have a low carb ketchup!!!!"

    Reviewed Italian Beef Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By TDUB
    LinMarie says:

    "EASY and DELICIOUS! My favorite attributes in a weekday meal. I did what another reviewer suggested & only added enough water to cover the meat. My picky DH requested that this be played frequently in our rotation! Thank you for posting!!"

    Reviewed Texas Red Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Who knew it was so easy?! Excellent! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Oriental Chicken and Red Bell Pepper Kabobs

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KadesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so simple & absolutely de-lish!! I wasn't going to make the dipping sauce, but decided to anyway. WOW! Am I glad I did! My picky eaters RAVED about it! They even cleaned up their veggies with it! Thank you for posting this one!"

    Reviewed Pigs in a Blanket

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT Staple for those of us with picky kids! Love the idea of slicing the hot dogs 2 ways, makes for a nice little package. Thank you for the ideas!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fluffiest Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome scrambled eggs! They turn out perfectly - make me look like a pro!!!"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  544 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple & Absolutely, deliciously moist! I am going to use this for all my "too ripe bananas" from now on! Makes the house smell incredible!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites