Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    VegeMight

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #202481

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Corn Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "My one-year-old loves these muffins! They are so easy to make and they're healthy too! They filled the house with such a superb aroma, that I just had to try one myself. I used all-natural peanut butter - I can imagine that cashew nut butter would be nice to use as well. They'd make a great lunch-box addition for school-aged children, for those pa..."

    Reviewed Norm's Potato Cakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kookaburra
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful! I added cheese, corn and herbs and served with Mexican-style tomato salsa for SO and DS. As I don't eat white potato, I made a small batch for myself using sweet potato, with a touch of cinnamon. I used a rice bran oil spray and baked my batch in the oven, while the boys enjoyed theirs fried in butter and oil!! Thanks for a ..."

    Reviewed Spezie (Similar to Dukka)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Annetty
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe that helps feed my dukkah obsession! :D Really nice as a coating for bread with olive oil, and also as a topping for stuffed roasted vegetables. Great flavours!"

    Reviewed Chili Cheese Omelette Burritos

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "These are a great afternoon treat too! I added plenty of sliced red onion, jalapeno peppers and salsa. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Herb Mushrooms

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple, healthy, tasty dish that combines all my favourite flavours!! I omitted the salt, and enjoyed the mushrooms bruschetta-style on rye bread, and also topped my vege burger with a good helping! Thanks for another great recipe, Rita!"

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mrs B
    LinMarie says:

    "After I saw the photo for these, I knew I had to make them. I served them as a part of a 'flavours of the world' platter. The only problem I had, was I wished I had've made a heap more! "

    Reviewed Easy Veggie Burrito for one (Vegan)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Anu
    LinMarie says:

    "Brilliant, easy, tasty, healthy meal.I added chopped fresh chilli, plus some Mexican spices and served with salsa and avocado salad.Very yummy; will definitely make again - thanks for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Kumara (Sweet Potato) & Rice Patties

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Stardustannie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so yummy! I made a huge batch of them and froze them for meals throughout the week. I topped them with chilli sauce and served with veges and pita bread. Great recipe - thanks!"

    Reviewed Apple, Carrot and Ginger Juice

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I've been making this every morning and have been feeling great throughout the day. I too add more ginger for extra kick - what a great taste!"

    Reviewed Spiced Lentils

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe. I used the mixture to stuff potatoes and baby pumpkins. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites