Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Veggie Cowgirl

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #325654

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  853 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  836 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Asparagus

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Now one of my favourite ways to eat asparagus!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  646 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome! We did some preliminary spicing due to some Christmas present spices we couldn't wait to try. We also substituted BBQ sauce for soy sauce. GREAT!!!"

    Reviewed Roasted Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Seamouse
    LinMarie says:

    "Love them, love them, love them. That's all I can say. Easy, fast and no changes. Awesome"

    Reviewed Sassy & Spicy Three Bean Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe! I was missing the pinto beans, the peppers, the cilantro AND the jalapenos and it still turned out great! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pork Loin Chops With Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great! Even a veggie can do it! I made this for my meat eating boyfriend and he loved it. I did find that the sauce came out a little thin, so I added some flour and volia, looked just like the picture. I now have permission to cook any kind of meat for my boyfriend. Speaking of which, do you have any good recipes for outside round?..."

    Reviewed French Canadian Tourtiere

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By hippychick
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend is from Africa and the first time he came to Canada I made him a truely Canadian meal, including this recipe. Now he asks for it all the time!! The water seems to keep the meat moist, and the spices make it just right. Thanks for the great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Crisp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Chef 5oh
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is amazing!! Fast, simple and delish!! The only change was that I had to cook it for an hour and fifteen minutes! My oven is typically too hot, so maybe the temperature should be increased?! Thanks again, what a fantastic dish!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Homemade Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great! I didn't have paprika (I don't find it has a taste anyway) and it still tasted like we were eating down south, thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites