Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    VeggieCook98

    Member since Nov 2011

    Chef #2066263

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    74 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gotta-Have-It Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this really took it up a notch. I used dried parsley, and forgot the red pepper flakes, but it was still amazing!! I have to remember this recipe for pasta night :D Thanks!"

    Reviewed Apple-Cheddar Panini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!! I made this just like a grilled cheese, but it was still delicious :D I loved the honey mustard :D I'll defiantly make this again(: Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sun-Dried Tomato and Parsley Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lalaloula
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe! A little thick, so next time I might add some milk, or use whipped cream cheese. And me being the garlic lover I am, I used uh.....5 cloves of garlic. Yeah, maybe a little too much :D Hahahahaha I'll make it again for sure though. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed British-Style Cheese and Onion Sandwich for 2

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I really wanted to like this, but it was just........weird. The onion was a little too pungent, and it needed something else. If I used bacon, it probably would've helped. Maybe if this was a grilled cheese with extra stuff it would work, but raw like this didn't really do the job for me :/ It wasn't gross or anything, just kinda weird :P Sorry! D..."

    Reviewed Banana Nut Bread (Healthy, Low Fat, Low Sugar)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lalaloula
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good bread :D I discovered a little too late that my applesauce had gone bad, so I used veggie oil instead. I also added a little extra sugar. That kinda defeats the point of it, but it still tasted amazing :D I usually use walnuts in my banana bread, but I really enjoyed these cashews :D I'll be using them from now on. Thanks for this awes..."

    Reviewed 5-Minute Wacky Vegan Microwave Chocolate Cake for One

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Wish I Could Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! I've tried a few other microwave cake recipes and they were all rubbery and tasted like flour. This one is awesome! Like dreamling_13 I used a full tablespoon of cocoa. So good. Cant wait to try it again!"

    Reviewed French Garlic Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW. I made a few changes, but this was amazing. I used beef broth in place of the water, a pinch of crushed sage in place of the leaves, and I added quite a bit more salt and pepper. But I realllyyyyy liked this. It sounds so weird, but....just woah. This is going in my best of 2012 cookbook for sure! Thanks Syd!"

    Reviewed Thum -- Garlic Sauce (Lebanon -- Middle East)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "I went with the first 3 ingredients, and it was awesome! I've used it in pasta sauce, artichoke dip, and I even added a bit to Recipe #373002. Thanks Syd!"

    Reviewed Iced Coffee Frappe

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! :D I used half-and-half, and I found out that I didnt have any chocolate syrup a bit to late, so I used a tblsp of cocoa powder, and an extra tblsp of sugar(: I can't wait to have it again. Thanks Syd!"

    Reviewed How to Sprout Lentils

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome how to "recipe". I use a Sproutman Sproutbag, and it works out perfectly(: Thanks Sharon!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites