Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Vegwife

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #526269

    From merrick, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed America's Test Kitchen Beef Tacos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Chef #564933
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Just Delicious."

    Reviewed Armenian Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Enjolinfam
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delicious. My DH and I really enjoyed it. This recipe is not kid-friendly. I used almost everything except I used chicken bullion and soy sauce. Loved the touch of ginger, but I guessed as to how much because there is no measurement. I will definitely make this again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Layered Vegetable Kugel

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a seder at my fathers house. This is not good. The flavors may work alone but in combination, they are really strange."

    Reviewed Sunday Gravy (Real Italian Spaghetti Sauce)and Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "mmm. I have a little plate cooling that I am tasting as I write this review. The sauce is delicious and spiced appropriately. I have had many gravy recipes from cookbooks, and from Italy. This is really a nice flavor that brings me back to childhood. The meatballs are really a nice texture. Now for the changes...I have a kosher home so I co..."

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter is allergic to dairy so I made this with tofutti better than sour cream. It came out wonderful and I was able to share St Patricks day with her. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Lenten Lentils, Oaxacan-Style

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. This is so good and different. I really like the complexity of the flavors. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Lemon Baked Cod

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By Kymmarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a recipe similar to this in a restaurant and was craving the same thing. I didn't realize this was the recipe. Thanks for posting...this totally satisfied my craving."

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler With Cinnamon Ice Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "DeliciousI played around with this recipe. more than I should have. I added 1 tbsp of baking soda, 1 tsp cinnamon, 1/8 tsp cloves and one more egg. It was delicious, but very fluffy. I would leave out the baking soda..."

    Reviewed Italian Potato, Rice, & Spinach Soup in Pressure Cooker

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "This was okay. I would call it more of a stew than a soup and found it filling. My kids did not want to taste it or eat it all."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites