Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    VelcrowMistress

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #704166

    From Riverside, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    53 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting (From Sprinkles Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  244 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I, like others, also cut the powdered sugar down to 3 cups; otherwise made as directed, and added a little food coloring just for the fun of it :)"

    Reviewed Ultra Moist Starbucks Chocolate Cake (Or Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By New Mom Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "So Yummy! Totally the best scratch cupcake recipe I've tried. I had fun mixing up the ingredients and playing with the two-toned icing. I've never done cake decorating before, so I definitely had fun making little designs with the frosting.

    Nothing brightens your day like cupcakes :)

    DO NOT ..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Batter Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By spaghetti_soprano
    LinMarie says:

    "My machine just didn't like this recipe :( It looks like a great recipe, but for some reason, the center was hallow. What was left around the edges was good, but not good enough to make the hallow center worth while, lol.

    ps, my machine is The Bread Machine, 2 lb loaf maker"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I had originally given this 3 stars, but seeing as I always come back, I had to give credit where credit is due, and up it to 5 star."

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "A little bit sweet, and I was only able to pull out 10 with my cutting glass. A great recipe to work with! Gonna add parmesan next time :)"

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  287 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Banana Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By CookingMonster
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  858 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "So good, I had to hunt it down again! I added a ts of vanilla, and a dash of nutmeg. I also browned my bananas in the oven - 300 for an hour."

    Reviewed Quick Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Homemade Hamburger Buns (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This recipe is a keeper. They made perfect burger buns and with the leftover dough I had I made a cute little loaf of bread. I'm gonna try it for hot dogs, and white sandwich bread and... and... and... all sorts of tasty stuff! YAY!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites