Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Venessa

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #110872

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kfc Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By WSBLANK
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this about three years ago to take with us to Paramount Canada's Wonderland along with some rice and vegetables. It was the first time I made it and wasn't sure how it would turn out. My family loved it. Even my oh so picky eater son...he gobbled up three legs. I made it once agin about a year later when we went to Wonderland again with..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chinese Chicken Balls With Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Made it exactly as instructed and it was great. My family loved it. Definately a keeper."

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By JimB427
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe a little blan even though I added some spices to the flower. I will not be making it again."

    Reviewed Zucchini-Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By sherryinmo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one superb dish. I cannot imagine anyone not liking it. I have made it twice and it went! I didn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Lil' Twist on Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By bugged out bird
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy but a complete miss with me and my family. It asked for too much cheese and because of this we all found it too cheesey. Maybe I need to use less chess to appreciate this but I don't think I will be trying this on a gain."

    Reviewed Italian Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooooo Good! This is a definate add to my recipe book. To make this a little more to my tast I added a little more spice. Instead of the simple diced tomatoes I used the same size can of seasoned tomatoes. I couldn't find it already diced so I used the whole ones and cut it up my self. I also added some seasoning salt and cut back on th..."

    Reviewed Pasta and Asparagus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night and it took no time at all. My husband loved it and had two helpings. I enjoyed it also but would have like it to be a lot less greesy. "

    Reviewed Sauteed Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this meal. I would have preferred more sauce on the salmon but I would recommend this recipe to any Salmon lover."

    Reviewed Honey Glazed Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't bad. I used the regular mustard instead of the dried one requested. I didn't think it would turn out too good because the sauce that you brush onto the chicken did not taste good, in fact it tasted so bad I thought the meal was ruined. "

    Reviewed Macaroni with Cheese & Ground Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe easy to make but no one in the family really took to it. The first few bites are not bad but then it just starts to taste bad. I also didn't find it to be the most appetizing meal to look at."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites