Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Verelucky

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #87870

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    107 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Artichoke and Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I would have liked a little bit more of a sauce with it, perhaps a parm/cream sauce?"

    Reviewed Barb's Best Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought I had reviewed recipe before but can't find my review so I just want to say this IS the best zucchini bread recipe out there ever!"

    Reviewed Leighdear's Buffalo Chicken Dip Goes Main Course (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Sooz Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I used bone in 1/2 chicken breasts.Up'ed the hot sauce, I used Texas Petes Buffalo sauce, Franks wasn't available. Cooked the breast 1/2's in the oven for 1/2 the time then poured the sauce over the breasts and cooked until done. Thanks for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Chef #475634
    LinMarie says:

    "Five star recipe! Used cooked whole chicken breast that I shredded and halved the recipe. I used "Franks Buffalo hot sauce" rather than the original which is to hot for me. YUMMY!!!"

    Reviewed Delicious Low Carb Cornbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was quick and easy. Not really sure it tasted like cornbread but did have the consistancy of it. I had to cook it for 3 1/2 min in my microwave on high to make sure it was done. Nice "bread fix" thanks!"

    Reviewed Sausage and Cheese Breakfast Cups - South Beach Diet

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought I had reviewed this but didn't! These are awesome! Quick, easy, tasty and low carb! I cook them on the weekend and pop one in the microwave before heading out the door for work!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I used a little "Wondra flour" to thicken the sauce a little but that was the only change. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts in Lemon Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I used more lemon juice because I love lemon. I make a chicken picatta like this but without the cream. This was one tasty recipe!Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1571 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "It's smells awesome and tastes like comfort food but isn't eye appealing. Actually looks terrible! Sorry but thats my honest opinion. I thought about adding kitchen bouquet for coloring but didnt. Just the pale color doesn't look good."

    Reviewed Italian Wedding Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! I used 1/2 ground beef & 1/2 ground pork for the meatballs and added some sugar snap pea pods that I had to use up. Also used barley rather than orzo. It was awesome! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites