Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Veriance

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #694188

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Needed to cook WAY longer than 10-12 minutes, more like 20! Added 1/4 tsp of rum flavoring and a dash of cinnamon. Replaced oil with applesauce. Very moist and flavorful, adding this to my regular routine!"

    Reviewed Moist Chocolate Cupcakes- Super Easy- Budget

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By LaTigress
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and simple. Nice that you don't need a mixer to make this, a wooden spoon was enough to blend the ingredients. I substituted applesauce for the oil and 1/2 cup of whole wheat flour for 1/2 a cup of the white. Also added 1/2 cup of chocolate chips. DECADENT!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal-Raisin Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for my very picky son. Per the previous reviews, I added 1/2 tsp of vanilla and freshly ground nutmeg. He really likes them. This recipe is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Herb Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent! I substituted soy flour for some of the white flour. Also added sage and oregano to the fresh basil. Very clean tasting, will make again!"

    Reviewed Easy Bake Oven Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and yummy! I used margarine and coconut extract instead of vanilla. Also, I baked for 4:30 then took out, added sprinkles and back in for 2 more minutes. Grown ups and kids enjoyed these bite sized sweets!"

    Reviewed Coconut Custard Pie (Tammy's Blend Pie)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Melany *
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make, I would cut back on the butter because as a previous reviewer said, it's a bit greasy. Also, my pie needed to cook about 10 minutes longer than suggested here. I have a hard to please Dh and he LOVED this dish!"

    Reviewed The Easiest, Bestest Focaccia Bread Ever!!

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this using 3/4 cup of wheat flour in place of 1 cup of white. Three rises later I topped it with asiago shreds. Amazing! Light, fluffy, flavorful, can't wait to make panini sandwiches with this!"

    Reviewed Jam Muffins, Apricot Etc

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple recipe, producing a fluffy and flavorful muffin. I sub'd 1 cup whole wheat flour for 1 cup of white and used Ikea Lingonberry preserves instead of apricot jam. Will be keeping this recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy-Bake Oven Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "followed recipe perfectly, ended up with a sticky chocolate soup."

    Reviewed Heavenly Pasta With Pesto!

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "simple and delicious. I used a combination of spinach and basil, and used reggiano cheese. This is a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites