Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Vicarious Visions

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #591493

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Edamame

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I added a few tweaks to it - I put in some flour to make it thicker, put in some water, increased the sugar substantially, and threw in there some bits and pieces of leftover ham and chicken. The outcome was fantastic! Because of all the sugar it was really sweet and you could really taste the onions and beef. Marvellous!"

    Reviewed Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "Extremely tasty! I used a healthy cracker alternative - Premium Salted Tops."

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By kelly123
    LinMarie says:

    "So addictive! I had no vanilla with me, but the cookies still turned out really good."

    Reviewed 2- Handed Kitchen Sink Tomato Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Danny Beason
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and healthy! Thanks for introducing me to this!"

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this at a party. A lot of people looked suspiciously at it, because it was such a bizarre dish. But those who tried it loved it!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cut-Out Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "Very soft and yummy!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted the butter with low-calorie non-hydrogenated margarine. While it was baking it released such a heavenly aroma! I let it stay longer in the oven and it was really hard and crunchy, just the way I like it!"

    Reviewed Apple Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "This was superb! I added 1/4 cup of milk to soften the batter at the end. The bread turned out really moist and sweet. It was gone in no time! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Apple Bites

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "A simple, yummy healthy treat! I had it with plain yogurt sprinkled with brown sugar. Delicious! Thanks for this!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites