Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    VickeyC

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1571237

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cranberry Chutney

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out amazing. We made a few modifications that added a bit of holiday spice and rouded out the flavor

    1 cup water
    1 cup sugar
    12 ounces cranberries, fresh (or frozen)
    1/4 cup apple cider vinegar
    lemon juice to taste (1/4 cup or less)
    1 cup craisins (dried cranberries)<..."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Grilled Green Shrimp

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mint#2
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great way to make shrimp! Can't wait for warmer weather to make these again -- definitely try this one!"

    Reviewed Amaretto Sour Baci

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this at our neighborhood Christmas party -- everyone lived it!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Potato Bacon Packets for the Grill

    Handle
    Friday, May 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing!! My whole family raved about them -- definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Rolo Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these are incredible! Although I hate to make cookies, these went together easily and came out fantastic! My whole family loved these!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Blueberry or Cherry Cheese Pie - 5 Pts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Big D Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy, and everyone in my family loves it!"

    Reviewed Chocochip, Coconut & Macadamia Nut Cookie Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "These didn't work for me, and it's probably my fault. I could't find chocolate wafers so I substituted Oreos -- huge mistake! They were greasy, way too sweet, and I literally ad to chisel them out of the pan. I'm sure these are good when made with chocolate wafers though."

    Reviewed Jean?s Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kit^..^ty Of Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent soup! My family loved it!"

    Reviewed PMS Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "What's not to like?"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chicken Stroganoff for the Crock Pot - 4 Points

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! My family, including my very picky teenagers, loved this! I added a second can of mushroom soup for extra gravy and served over noodles."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites