Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Vicki G.

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #60575

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    65 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cabbage and Beef Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, healthy and filling... will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Spinach Banana Smoothie

    Handle
    Saturday, May 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By cookin up
    LinMarie says:

    "My first green smoothie.... delicious beyond belief. I could not believe I was drinking something so healthy that tasted so good."

    Reviewed Saltine Candy / Toffee

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By NYAmy
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fantastic !!! I'll be making another batch as soon as I buy some more saltines. Immediately added to my always make at Christmas list."

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ~Bliss~
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the combination of blueberries and bananas...perfect for a Sunday breakfast."

    Reviewed Copenhagen Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy !!!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower And/Or Broccoli Soup (Ww 0 Point Soup)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe !!! Delicious, very easy and so healthy. I used both a head of broccoli and a head of cauliflower and after simmering, cooled and pureed in the blender. Froze the leftovers and when reheating added chopped steamed broccoli for even more vitamins."

    Reviewed Anya's Dutch Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By oilpatchjo
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG these are perfect !!! I live in Holland and just tried this recipe for the first time. I've eaten a lot of Dutch pancakes and these were the best... It's only been 4 days and I'm already craving them !

    PERFECT !!!! Thanks Libby."

    Reviewed Boerenkool

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is one of my favorite winter recipes... it's so easy to make and so Dutch. When preparing this I never add the onions but I'm sure these make it even tastier. I just love this method of preparing everything in one pot !"

    Reviewed Plum Jam With Lime and Ginger

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now my favorite jam recipe. I've made 3 batches this summer... and have already finished 2 small pots... by myself !!! Rich in flavor."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Biscuit Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Calee
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these so many times.. texture is like a biscuit, and great flavor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites