Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Vicki in AZ

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #54697

    From Paradise Valley, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    372 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chipotle Creamed Corn

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this plus it is so easy! I cooked mine longer than the picture, so it didn't have as much liquid."

    Reviewed Greek Pastitsio

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, easy and not expensive. Who could ask for more?"

    Reviewed Baked Swiss Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "For our tastes, this is fine, but not particularly memorable. I admit that I seem to have an aversion to recipes using canned soup, so perhaps my review reflects that."

    Reviewed Mongolian Pork Chops (Mustards Grill)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Brookelynne26
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and easy!"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Corn Chowder With Chilies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, I admit that I made some changes, but I bet it would be wonderful without those changes. I used home roasted green chiles, corn cut off the cob and roasted briefly, a can of homemade chicken broth (was just a tad too thick for my tastes) and a little half and half plus 1/4 cup cooked chorizo that was left over from an earlier meal. It was so..."

    Reviewed Chili Relleno Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Emstar
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really very, very good. I've made it twice. I did make some changes the second time only because we like things very spicy. I used a can of Rotel instead of the tomato sauce, increased the garlic to 2 large cloves and tripled the amount of raisins (used golden). The second time around I didn't have walnuts, so I skipped them and it wa..."

    Reviewed Summer Orzo Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Obag
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect for that summer barbeque."

    Reviewed Lancer's Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #1120615
    LinMarie says:

    "Lancers was a restaurant on the way to Lake Tahoe from Reno way back when. I remember the first time I had this salad. It was on a date when I was in my mid teens. I was so impressed with the salad and the restaurant!"

    Reviewed Israeli Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Scarlett516
    LinMarie says:

    "Light and refreshing. I added some chopped dill and it made it even nicer."

    Reviewed Crazy Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  140 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This made a really nice appetizer. I read the reviews and poured the batter on a preheated pizza stone and baked for 8 minutes and then topped with brushetta sauce (Trader Joes), some salami, sun dried tomatoes, mozarella balls, basil, mushrooms (already sauteed). Nice."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites