Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Vicki in Kansas Brown

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #49773

    From Sedgwick, Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    69 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cabbage Jambalaya

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! My hubby loved this, I also took some to a friend of mine friend of mine and she wants the recipe. Thank you for a different way to use cabbage."

    Reviewed Vietnamese Barbecued Chicken Wings - Canh Ga Nuong

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Did these a couple of weeks ago and forgot to rate it. I marinaded these for about 3 to 4 hrs. then grilled them on the smoker. Very very good wing recipe. Will be making these on a regular basis. Thank you Sue."

    Reviewed Shrimp in Ginger Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the football tag. It was very good but next time I think I'll add some garlic. I served it with some coconut rice. Ty mama"

    Reviewed Squash Bisque

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Maryland Jim
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. Thank you Jim"

    Reviewed Civilized Barbacoa (Smoked Chuck Roast)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Red Apple Guy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent, followed instructions exactly. Used it to make beef and beans burritos and got rave reviews. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1156 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday for a hog roast at our local American Legion, I never got to eat any it went very very fast but I heard it got rave reviews and I had a request to make it for my friend's daughter's baby shower. So a keeper and I need to make it again so I can have a piece. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Thelma's Standing Rib Roast No Peek

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night, absolutly perfect! Thanks Normaone"

    Reviewed Individual Puff Pastry Apple Pies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By chef FIFI
    LinMarie says:

    "Just got done making this, hubby said 10 stars! Very good and easy. Was also first time working with puff pastry, Love it. Thanks for the recipe. Going in my kepper list,"

    Reviewed Applesauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Rachel Savage
    LinMarie says:

    "This a very good applesauce. Ty Rachel"

    Reviewed Pepper Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome. I didn't have yellow pepper so used sweet banana pepper in its place,also added a can of sliced waterchestnuts and 1/4 to 1/2 tsp. on minced garlic. Will be making this often. Also didn't have any rice so used chicken rice a roni and it was good! TY DiBi's"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites