Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    VickiAk

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #366731

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Paul Prudhomme's Hoppin' John

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chocolatl
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very good. Made it make the recipe said. But i would put a little least rice to have some broth with it."

    Reviewed Basil Pesto Pomodoro Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef 'Diva Divine
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce was very good with noodles, but the family really didn't like it on the fish we had with it. So I gave it 4 stars."

    Reviewed Chicken & Spinach Fettuccine Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very a easy dish to make and the family liked it. the flavor of the dish was pleasant together. I will make this again for my family."

    Reviewed Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Doing it Right
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe and froze it for oacm tag game. Mixed every thing together and put in the freezer. Un froze it and bake it the oven for 25 minutes. It was good."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Asian Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Gingernut
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a good recipe. My whole family loved it. I used bone- in chicken thighs and it work just as good."

    Reviewed Moroccan Style Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kymmarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe my family didn't like as most. But I liked the flavors of it. I would make it for me again, but not my family."

    Reviewed Crock Pot - Chinese Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "The family loved this recipe. I used chicken legs, because I didn't have any wings. It was very good. I almost made up a batch and frozen the rest of the chicken legs in a dump recipe for last use."

    Reviewed Sensational Spiced Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #573662
    LinMarie says:

    "I really didn't like this salmon recipe. I thought it had to much chili powder in it. I think if it was cut down it might be better."

    Reviewed Tuscan Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Please Delete
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good marinade. I marinade the chicken overnight with it, then baked it the next day. There was know chicken left for leftovers. I think this would be good for pork too."

    Reviewed Teriyaki Salmon Cakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Alexi's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, I made it just the way the recipe said to. My DH loved them. I doubled this recipe and froze half of them. Then had them for christ mas eve. Just reheated them. They went fast. Thanks forthe recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites